Hong Kong Skyline and final decision: Canon EF 70-200mm f/4L

19Nov09
This stunning photograph of the Hong Kong Skyline, contributed to Wikimedia by “Base64”, is one of my all time favorite shots. This is, indeed, Night Photography, and the image quality is, imo, excellent. Hence my final decision on my first additional lens is to acquire the Canon EF 70-200mm f/4L USM Telezoom lens. Furthermore, I tinker with the idea to replace my 450D with the new 500D (15MP and new: HD Video) … prices are falling at the moment (YES, even in Germany!).

I really hope to get the possibility to visit Hong Kong during my year in Shanghai, even if it is only for a weekend. Hong Kong must be vibrant and the views enchanting. I already spotted a great place to stay (on budget): It’s called Yesinspace and is located on Kowloon’s seaside. I definitely have to see HK!!!

One Response to “Hong Kong Skyline and final decision: Canon EF 70-200mm f/4L”

  1. Major thankies for the blog article.Thanks Again. Will read on…


Leave a Reply

